Shepro and Blake LLC
 Main Page    About Us    Practice Areas    Attorneys 
Counties served:
Visit Law Firm Website
 
Shepro and Blake LLC
Daniel Shepro

2051 Main St.
Stratford CT 06615
(203) 377-0770

 Send Email
  Visit Website


Shepro and Blake LLC


A Legal Team you can depend upon.

The Attorneys of Shepro & Blake, LLC are ready to serve your needs in:

  • Real Estate Closings

  • Real Estate Development

  • Land Use/Zoning

  • Commercial Transactions

  • Business Litigation

  • Worker's Compensation

  • Wills and Probate

  • Bankruptcy

  • Personal Injury

  • Foreclosure

  • Landlord/Tenant

  • Family Law

Our firm's attorneys have extensive experience in these practice areas and include two board certified worker's compensation specialists, and an ex-insurance company defense attorney.

The Team

Daniel Shepro
dshepro@sheproblake.com

Kevin Blake
kblake@sheproblake.com

Nathalie Feola-Guerrieri
nfguerrieri@sheproblake.com


Tae Chung
tchung@sheproblake.com

Stuart Hawkins
shawkins@sheproblake.com

Jeffrey A. Shepro
jshepro@sheproblake.com

Rebekah Sprano
rsprano@sheproblake.com

D. Gregory Tirone
dtirone@sheproblake.com

Please Call: 203-377-0770

Please Call: 203-377-0770


Stratford CT Personal Injury Lawyer

Main Page  About Us  Practice Areas  Attorneys

Cities served:
Select a city
 
Personal Injury Lawyers Brain Injuries Spinal Cord Injuries
Quadriplegia and Paraplegia Back Injuries Ruptured & Herniated Disks
Bulging Disk Neck Injuries Dog Bites
Toxic Mold Product Liability Fire Accidents
Trucking Accidents Boating Accidents Car Accidents
Plane Crashes Medical Malpractice Motorcycle Accidents
Wrongful Death Personal Injury Lawsuits Testimonial
 RSS Feeds  |  Articles  |  Jobs  |  Leads
SiteMap | Attorney Registration | PI Case Laws
| Personal Injury Lawyers Directory | Success Stories | Press Releases
Copyright © 2005. “National Association of Personal Injury Lawyers (NAPIL)”. All rights reserved.
By using the system, you agree to TERMS OF SERVICE

...